Guidance

WELCOME TO THE COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

School CEEB Code: 395410
SAT Test Center: 39738
Phone: 610-374-0739

COUNSELING OFFICE STAFF

David Skovera Grades 7-9 (A-K) dskovera@wyoarea.org Ext. 2127
Regina Barletta Grades 7-9 (L-Z) rbarletta@wyoarea.org Ext. 2128
Bridget Mayberry
Grades 10-12 (A-K)  bmayberry@wyoarea.org Ext. 2118
Dana Quinlivan - Department Chair Grades 10-12 (L-Z) dquinlivan@wyoarea.org Ext. 2129
Amber Gockley Guidance Secretary agockley@wyoarea.org Ext. 2135
Melissa Lupold Guidance Secretary mlupold@wyoarea.org Ext. 2126

THE WYOMISSING AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT COUNSELING DEPARTMENT ASPIRES TO:

  • Provide equal and developmentally appropriate opportunities for all personal and social development.
  • Partner with staff, administrators, parents and community members to provide the highest quality educational environment for the success of all learners.
  • Assist all students in career awareness, exploration, and preparation through meaningful opportunities and connections with community resources that consider a student's individual needs and interests to address the growing need for education beyond the secondary school level.